Sun. Nov 21st, 2021

Removing all information about you on the site

Delete your profile

delete button

Are you afraid that you will have problems with deleting your profile like it has been before with some unprincipled agencies? It is not advantageous for us! We do not sell our clients’ emails, neither men nor women; you just use our site to hold correspondence with somebody you like. You change all the settings in your profile on your own. You can make it so that you won’t get winks, post-cards and ice-breakers if you want to refuse them and get only messages. You can refuse notifications about new messages in your personal mailbox, or, vice versa, demand for a notification.

If you want to delete your profile, it is no problem. You only should log in at the site, go to “settings” and choose the last option. You can do it yourself or ask us to do that.